Isle of Wight Sunday Youth Football League

2024 Cup Finals



-

2024 Cup Finals

- Under 12 West Wight v Shanklin Thursday 9th May 7:00 Kick Off Venue : Smallbrook Stadium
- Under 13 Newport v Oakfield Friday 10th May 7:00 Kick Off Venue : West Wight FC
- Under 14 Gurnard Lions v Vectis Blue Friday 19th April 7:00 Kick Off Venue : Brading Town FC
- Under 15 Downside v Vectis Friday 26th April 7:00 Kick Off Venue : Brading Town FC
- Under 16 Vectis v Ryde Saints Sunday 7th April 2:00 Kick Off Venue : Brading Town FC

Welcome

Good evening everyone and welcome to this year's cup finals.

We are looking forward to an exciting match between some very good footballing teams.

The committee would like to thank tonight's hosts, for allowing to use their excellent facilities and giving the players the chance to play under floodlights.

This year's weather has been one of the wettest for many years and caused a headache for all involved in trying to get our games played.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the clubs, officials, and players, for their understanding during this difficult winter.

Lets all enjoy tonight's match and show our respect for all involved.

Calum McFarlane

Chairman - Isle of Wight Sunday Youth League



West Wight Under 12



Oskar Armiger	Luke
William Bartlett	Kai N
Louis Fearn	Loga
Elliot Hickman	Luka
Lexi McQuilan	Theo
Charlie Ross	Noał

Luke Morgan Kai Maybe Logan Moore Lukas Staff Theo Wright Noah Weller



Manager :	Gavin Armiger
Assistant :	Tom Ross

Shanklin Under 12



Oliver Millroy Ruben Meek Dan Ruth Finlay Silk Riley Peacey Lucas Peacock Fraser Parkin

Harry Oatley (Capt)

Jaxson Newnham

Finley Seabrook

Luis Colenutt

Drew Catania

Cameron Greenwood

Ben Streets



Manager : lain Seabrook Assistant : Wayne Newnham

Newport Under 13



Austin Fuller	Ben McCormack
Jaiden Dudley	Owen Ebbs
Eron Farr-Bishop	Demi Smy
Fred Huxtable	Josh Graham
William Henderson	Bobby Stokes
Toby Brownrigg-Jones	Charlie Hill
Dylan Cox (Capt)	Alex McCreath
Fin Dyer	Remy Deegan



Manager : Joe McCormack Assistant : Andrew Ebbs

Oakfield Under 13



Zach Bailey Jack Brodie Danny Condon Lake Sonny Goldberg Mason Keyes Theo McNamara Stanley Pettifer Bradie Bithell

Jack Rafferty

Riley Rich

Harry Webb

Kaylom Spink

Reggie Woodmore

Riley Parker

Mitchell Hunt



Manager :	Darren McNamara
Assistant :	Ben Brodie



Antony Yildiz Louis Ashley Efe Yildiz Joe Riddett Joseph England George Knight (capt) Joshua Herbert-Duff Kai Potter

Ashton Cox

George Willey

Giuseppe Collins

Marley Tuckey

Ashton Wain

Otto West

Edward Faram



Manager :	James Knight
Assistant :	Kenny Cox

Vectis Blue Under 14



Bobby Humber Milo Pike Cameron Greenwood Harry Smith

Freddie Kerr

Luca Brihmani (capt)

Adam Elbalat

Ollie O'Neill

Bradley Baker

Jack Crew

Billy Watkins

Conner Deacon

Lucas Osborne

Evan Martin

Tommy Turnball-

Woodford



Vectis Youth Football Club

Manager : N Assistant : N

Michael Osborne Mike Humber

Downside Under 15



Zlator Hristov Bobby Woodford Benji Sullivan Dean Castillo Fraser Harrison Ackeem Case Clyde Hewitt

Owen Clarke

Ashley Matthews Owen Hughes Flynn Chandler Freddie Donovan Lucas Newnham Joshua Brenchley

Dylan Wiltshire

Alfie Toulson



Downside Youth Football Club

Manager : Assistant : Ian Woodford Dave Wiltshire

Vectis Under 15



James Denness Riley Howarth Riley Bates Daniel Suckling Fergus Mcarthy Rafe Hawkins Lucas Creese

Euan St Biggs

Joshua Flux

Matilda Brown

Luis Perfect

Harrison Armstrong

Rowen Cruttenden

Szymon Wisniewski

Alfie Ruth

Seth Arnold



Manager : Paul Creese Assistant : Paul Arnold

Ryde Saints Under 16



Alfie BradleyJake OrmeJames DavisMax PowellJay DownieMax RahmaniJames EustaceFinley RossBen GissingBradley VerstraetenDylan JenkinsLogan WagstaffGabe KingCaleb WestHarrison McQuillan



Manager :	Anthony Rugg
Assistant :	Lee Ross

Vectis Under 16



Noah Brewer Finn Woodford Ashton Palmer Daniel Mooney Oakley Froment Rafiz Wightwick Jack Dockrell Cassius Willetts Owen Scott Theo Sampson

Maceij Sadel

Jacob Scott-Jacksob

Callum Page

Ollie Gough

Taylor Westmore

Harvey Chambers

Ailbe Ferrin

Cayleb Day (inset)



Manager : James Brewer Assistant : Nick Willetts

Meet the Officials

U12s final

Referee :	Dan Suckling
Assistants :	Kian Brien and Oli Flood
4th Official :	Chris Cass

U13s final

Referee :	Jezz Colebrook
Assistants :	Sammy Sussman Jamie Saltzer
4th Official :	Steve Raybould

U14s final

Referee :	Johnny Holmes
Assistants :	Pete Cotton and Jock Rafferty
4th Official :	Andy Doncaster

U15s final

- Referee : Andy Payne
- Assistants : Ben Orton and Chris Beard
- 4th Official : Andy Jones

U16s final

- Referee : Pete Cotton
- Assistants : Andy Dorning and Codi Wilkinson
- 4th Official : David Jukes

Isle of Wight

Sunday Youth League Officers

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Secretary

Fixtures Secretary

Referee Appointment

Treasurer

Welfare Officer

Club Representative

Calum McFarlane

Geoff Ruck

Joe McCormack

Calum McFarlane

Chris Cass

Roger Raggett

Mark Allan

Mark Powell

Download your own copy of this program By scanning this QR code





PROUD SUPPORTER OF THE 2024 IOW YOUTH CUP FINALS

